2019-20 PTA Board

President: Angelica Morales  Email: president@austinparkwaypta.org

Principal: Audrey Macklin  Email: audrey.macklin@fortbendisd.com

Parliamentarian: Cori Atkins

Secetary: Misty Cervenka

Treasurer: Margie Tripp    Email: treasurer@austinparkwaypta.org

Legislative: Ify Umeh

Teacher Liason:

1st Vice President- Programs : Laura Najera

Beautification: Rebecca Ginyovszky and Kavita Patel

Cultural Arts: Judith Quander and Margaret Schrock

Health and Safety: Daisy Martinez and Tisha Klinkhammer

Parent Education: January Hricisak and Varshini Subramanian

2nd Vice President-Ways and Means: Mallory McNamara

Sailor Fest: Jessica Kader   Email: sailorfest@austinparkwaypta.org

Spirit Shirts: Lakeisha McGowen

Ways and Means: Susannah Olsen and Kim Remmert  Email: waysandmeans@austinparkwaypta.org

3rd Vice President- Volunteers: Nancy Potter

Hospitality: Ninoshka Dias and Crystal Burnett    Email: hospitality@austinparkwaypta.org

Publicity: Jaquelyn Compton and Deepa Thekkekara  Email: publicity@austinparkwaypta.org

Room Representatives: Lilly Beltran and Linh Deitz   Email: roomreps@austinparkwaypta.org

VIPS (Volunteers In Public Schools): Misty Cervenka and Abby Boyd  Email: vips@austinparkwaypta.org

Yearbook: Nicole Gille and Abby Boyd   Email: yearbook@austinparkwaypta.org